ARTist Block

 

I’ve been procrastinating a bit on the art side of life this week, then to make matters worse, when I have put pens to paper, it’s coming out less than ideal.

My doodles lately, which are few, feel messy and chaotic. I pretty much forced myself to do the ones shown and didn’t have it in me to be very careful or focused.

Time to give myself a project I WANT to do a good job on! Move my butt from sitting on the couch with low light to a proper desk, chair and good light maybe?

Motivation and Inspiration would be much appreciated please!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in gratitude. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

